EMPLOYEE PAGE

INTRANET ACCESS

WELCOME!

We are thrilled to have you apart of our team! Please click one of the links above to access employee information.

Below is a contact list, in case you need to reach anyone at the office.

Main contact: 479-738-2333

Fax: 479-738-1795

After hours on-call: 479-738-8810

Tim Davis, Operations Manager, Reefer

tim@lewthompsontrucking.com
P: 479-738-8814

Brenda Puryear, Fleet Manager

brenda@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3409

Jacob Grigg, Fleet Manager

jacob@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3402

Rayce Markley, Fleet Manager

rayce@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3413

Jennifer Messamore, Human Resources Manager

jennifer@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3410

Delia Vasquez, Assistant 

P:479-738-3404

delia@lewthompsontrucking.com

Russ Curbo, Safety Director

russ@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3414

After hours: 479-738-8832

Ben Ogden, Payroll

ben.ogden@lewthompsontrucking.com

P; 479-738-3406

Lisa Ogden-Collins, Payroll

lisa.ogden@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3415

Patty Thompson, Payroll Manager

patty@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3405

Lori Pemberton, Harrison Payroll

lori@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3416

Billie Greenlee, George's Payroll

billie@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3417

Samuel Satterfield, Maintenance Director

samuel@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-8837