top of page

EMPLOYEE PAGE

INTRANET ACCESS

WELCOME!

We are thrilled to have you a part of our team! Please click one of the links above to access employee information.

Below is a contact list, in case you need to reach anyone at the office.

Main Line: 479-738-2333

After hours on-call: 479-738-8810

Fax: 479-738-1795

Brenda Puryear, Fleet Service Manager

Brenda@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-460-6909

Jacob Grigg, Department Manager

Jacob@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-460-6902

Rayce Markley, Department Manager

Rayce@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-460-6913

Patrick Sasser, Department Manager

Patrick@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-460-6911  / 479-738-8810

 

Delia Vasquez, Onboarding Specialist

Delia@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-460-6904

C: 479-738-8814

Johannah Howell, HR Manager

HR@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-460-6910  C: 479-738-8836

Ben Ogden, Payroll Director

Ben.ogden@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-460-6906

Lisa Ogden-Collins, Payroll Clerk II

Lisa.ogden@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-460-6915

Lori Pemberton, Payroll Clerk II

Lori@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-460-6916

Samuel Satterfield, Maintenance Director

Samuel@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-460-6924

C: 479-738-8834

Sarah Embry,  Safety Assistant

Safety@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-460-6908

bottom of page