EMPLOYEE PAGE

INTRANET ACCESS

WELCOME!

We are thrilled to have you apart of our team! Please click one of the links above to access employee information.

Below is a contact list, in case you need to reach anyone at the office.

Main Line: 479-738-2333

After hours on-call: 479-738-8810

Fax: 479-738-1795

Delia Vasquez, Administrative Assistant

Delia@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3404

Brenda Puryear, Fleet Manager

Brenda@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3413

Jacob Grigg, Fleet Manager

Jacob@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3402

Rayce Markley, Fleet Manager

Rayce@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3409

Samuel Satterfield, Maintenance Director

Samuel@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-8834

Russ Curbo, Safety Director

Russ@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3414  C: 479-738-8832

Johannah Howell, HR Manager

HR@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3410  C: 479-738-8836

Ben Ogden, Payroll Manager

Ben.ogden@lewthompsontrucking.com

P; 479-738-3406

Lisa Ogden-Collins, Trucking Payroll

Lisa.ogden@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3415

Lori Pemberton, Dedicated Payroll

Lori@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3416