EMPLOYEE PAGE

INTRANET ACCESS

WELCOME!

We are thrilled to have you apart of our team! Please click one of the links above to access employee information.

Below is a contact list, in case you need to reach anyone at the office.

Main contact: 479-738-2333

Fax: 479-738-1795

After hours on-call: 479-738-8810

Russ Curbo, Safety Director

russ@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3410

After hours: 479-738-8832

Chasity Reeves, Human Resources Manager

chasity@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3414

Tim Davis, Operations Manager, Reefer

tim@lewthompsontrucking.com
P: 479-738-8814

Geo Espinoza, Fleet Manager

geo@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3402

Ronnie Boyd, Fleet Manager

ronnie@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3413

Brenda Puryear, Fleet Manager

brenda@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3409

Ben Ogden, Payroll

ben.ogden@lewthompsontrucking.com

P; 479-738-3406

Lisa Ogden-Collins, Payroll

lisa.ogden@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3415

Patty Thompson, Payroll Manager

patty@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3405

Lori Pemberton, Harrison Payroll

lori@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-3416

Samuel Satterfield, Maintenance Director

samuel@lewthompsontrucking.com

P: 479-738-8837